BIBPC #5 {First Category} – Team Watermelon Rules All!!

Hi everyone!

I have exciting news! I have finally learned how to change the file name of my pictures from RW2, to JPG. Yay! Now I can download pics from my camera to here. 🙂

Here is my entry for Megan’s BIBPC photography contest. Any Watermelons out there?

P1050641.jpg
I don’t know why there are blue lines around the leaves. It may be from the lighting; I don’t know. I didn’t notice them until now. Sorry about that!

We get extra points if we do a story behind the picture, so here it is:

Before I took the picture, I was waiting for my Dad to come home with a watermelon in the grocery bags, but he couldn’t get one so I settled with this picture. 😉 The morning I took this I was feeling a little sad because I missed our old land, so I decided to take some pictures and look at my world in a different view. This is the mandarine tree hanging over our neighbors’ fence.

I’ll post more pictures soon!

Due to me downloading to many pictures at a time my media files is sooooooo slow therefore no sign off.

Smile! Zielle

6 thoughts on “BIBPC #5 {First Category} – Team Watermelon Rules All!!

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

