Liebster Award Two-in-one!

Hello everyone!

I was nominated to do the Liebster Award twice by the beautiful Penelope@PenelopeCrumb and the lovely by Carol@caroleidoscope.

Thanks girls! 🙂

Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Display the award on your blog.
  3. Provide ten random facts about yourself (optional)
  4. Nominate 5-11 bloggers whom you feel deserved this award and have less than 200 followers.
  5. List these rules.
  6. Inform nominees.

22 Random Facts About Moi

  1. I just took up touch-typing twenty minutes ago.
  2. I have really dark brown hair that is often mistaken for black.
  3. I’m a Filipino.
  4. I’m reeeeeaaaaallly small for my age.
  5. I have another book blog called The Ardent Reader.
  6. I’m sort of scared of birds… when they’re flying… especially if they’re big brown birds.
  7. I’m a country girl, but I live in the suburbs.
  8. I love camping.
  9. 9 is my favorite number.
  10. I love debating.
  11. I laugh at the weirdest things ever, but not at the things that are actually funny to everyone else.
  12. I love the Little House on The Prairie tv series (who does? *raises hand*)
  13. I love mint.
  14. I like pink, blue, light purple and light green.
  15. I have no idea what else facts to write.
  16. I have green eyes. I’m kidding. I don’t.
  17. I love eating lemon by itself. Or with sugar.
  18. I really like apple pie.
  19. I want to play the flute.
  20. I’m hosting a Q&A in celebration of 30 (31) followers on MHN.
  21. I’ve been in the blogging world since November 2015. But I stopped late 2016 and then started up again this year.
  22. I’m actually excited this is the end of all these facts.

I nominate…

Lainey@directmypaths

Ava@elysianartiste

Bella@dollhabit

Clara@clarascraftcorner

Enni@hoovesandpens

Danielle@nearbutfar

Mukta@bornfree

Mirra@ayoungwritersdream

Emma@majesticadventures

Thanks ya’ll! 🙂

Smile! God loves you.

Be - YOU - ti -f ul!-4

14 thoughts on “Liebster Award Two-in-one!

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

