30 Follower Q&A!

Hello hello!

As promised, I hit 30 followers and am now hosting an MHN Q&A.Actually, 31 followers to be exact. Including the followers I had (well a lot of them are still following me here) on my old MHN blog, I’d have 70; and lots of duplicates. ๐Ÿ˜‰

30 Follower.jpg

I started blogging in this blog in April 2017, but I only posted one post and then I started up again in May. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to my first follower on the new MHN blog, Es Ellie@writersink01, and my latest follower, Carol@caroleidoscope, and all my amazing followers in between. ๐Ÿ™‚ 30 followers may not seem like much, but I wanted to do a Q&A but I also wanted to have achieved something, so 30 followers it is!

Thank you to all my commenters, likers (is that even a word?) and supporters. โค

My top commenter is Enni Morgan. Thanks, girl! ๐Ÿ™‚

So far I have…

348 comments

157 likes

249 visitors

1052 views

 

Here is how it will work: (I threw in a couple rules as well)

  1. You can ask me as many questions as you like, but no personal ones please (e.g where do live, how old are you etc.) because I just won’t answer them. ๐Ÿ™‚ Your questions can be as silly as you like.
  2. Ask me the questions in the comments.
  3. The deadline is the 18th of July, so you have a week to ask me questions.
  4. Have fun with them! ๐Ÿ˜€

And, just for fun, I’ll ask you guys some questions so that you can have a go at answering as well!

  1. What two superpowers would you have if you could have some?
  2. What is your favorite food?
  3. Would you rather camp, or stay in a hotel?
  4. What is your favorite kind of music?
  5. Would you rather live in a mansion in the city, or in a cozy cottage in the country?
  6. Would you rather eat potato for the rest of your life, or apples?
  7. Would you rather live in a zoo or a library for the rest of your life?
  8. Would you rather drink nothing but Sprite for the rest of your life, or Coke?
  9. Would you rather be beautiful and rich and nobody liked you, or poor and ugly but everyone loved you?
  10. Would you rather have melted marshmallows or coke on top of your spaghetti, or both?

Smile! God loves you.

Be - YOU - ti -f ul!-4

Hi guys, I realize I haven’t done a monthly goals and recap yet. For that I’m sorry. But I’ve decided each month just to do a post of what I’ve done so I won’t be so pressured to get my goals done. I know it’s good to set goals, yeah. ๐Ÿ™‚

What did you think of the questions? How manyย  followers do you have so far?

Also, you guys know how I said in my About Me page that I liked photography? Well, you haven’t been seeing pictures that I’ve taken because I can’t download them from my camera to my laptop. Actually, I figured that part out, but now I don’t know how to change the file to JPG (because that’s what wordpress accepts), or if that’s even possible. Please tell me if you know how to do this!! Thanks in advance!

28 thoughts on “30 Follower Q&A!

  1. Congrats that’s so awesome! Ok I have two questions for you 1: Why did you start bogging? and (this is a random one) 2: What’s your favorite kind of shoe?
    The two super powers I’d like are flying and invincibility lol both would comme in handy on different occasions!
    I have 17 followers so I’m like half-way there ;).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! Congratulations! And thanks for advertising me pretty much ahaha. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Homeschooling FTW! =D

    1. Uhhh… flight (or teleportation) and invisibility!
    2. Pasta, confectionery, sushi, fruits… oh, there’s a lot!
    3. A hotel, for sure.
    4. Hmm… the only things I don’t like is super heavy rock or death metal. ๐Ÿ˜›
    5. Oh, that’s hard… cottage, maybe?
    6. Apples. For sure.
    7. Library! At least there’s books there!
    8. Coke is still better.
    9. Poor and ugly but everyone loves me.
    10. Uh… marshmallows, please.

    Forgive my immaturity here, I really did give crazy questions… ahem.

    1. Opinion on eating healthily?
    2. Do you like me and my blog? :))
    3. Opinion on sauces and dressings?
    4. Out of Sprite, 7-Up, 100 Plus, Mountain Dew, Coke — which one?
    5. What confectionery do you like?
    6. Do you like sour fruits or sweet ones?
    7. Are you a tomboy or a girly girl?
    8. Are you scared of insects?

    I started blogging the EXACT same time as you! April! :O

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My questions:
    1. Would you rather eat spaghetti with no sauce (oh the horror!) or eat cupcakes with TONS of sugar and frosting?
    2. Do you have any siblings?
    3. I THINK you have a dog (right?) What’s its name?
    4. Why did you begin your blog?
    5. If you could have a shop, what would it sell? What would its name be? Where would it be?

    CONGRATS BTW! Have fun!
    Oh and, where do we answer your questions?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nice! My answers: invisibility and time travel, lasagna, um…camp? I like soundtracks and instrumentals, COUNTRY, umm….potato, (it’s funny that you put it together with apple because potato literally means dirt apple :P) a library, (because they have computers) sprite, hey…that was one of my Would you Rather questions! Ugly. Ew, gross. Coke? My questions: Do you like dreamcatchers? What genre do you write in? Would you rather write in second person for the rest of your life or only be able to write five pages per year?

    Liked by 1 person

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

