Define That Word Tag

Hullo everybody! First of, sorry for not posting for a long time. I was away on camp. Anyways, remember the tag I started? Well, the beautiful Penelope has tagged me again. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks girl! โค

Rules:

  • Define the words the person who nominates you gives you.
  • Tag the person who tagged you.
  • Tag back to Zielle. (btw this doesn’t mean to tag Zielle to do the tag again. Just to tag her name so people know she started it ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
  • Nominate as many bloggers as you like.
  • Create at least 3 made-up words for the next blogger/s to do.
  • Say I made a word and passed it on to a blogger, and then that blogger passed another word on to you. If you like that word that I did, and would like to define it, then feel free to do so. But please define at least 2 words that blogger gave you, otherwise it wouldnโ€™t be fair to them. ๐Ÿ™‚
  • *UPDATE* Copy and paste these rules onto your tag post.

Why do I keep forgetting that last rule in every single tag I make? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ :/ ๐Ÿ˜›

PENELOPE’S WORDS & MY DEFINITIONS:

  1. Fabila – the name of a chubby and jolly legendary enchantress
  2. Borinka – something you say when you’ve discovered something. Like “Eureka!” but instead, “Borinka!”
  3. Shina – the brand name of shampoo that makes your hair thicker and shinier
  4. Yolim – a kind of strawberry and cherry jam mixed together, OR; something you would say when you suddenly feel happy.
  5. Rytikim – a fictional rat who talks and fights with a pin as a sword ( XD )

Those words were great, Penelope! ๐Ÿ™‚

MY WORDS:

  1. Jepur
  2. Kenmal
  3. Opodine
  4. Makiola
  5. Bereen

I TAG…

Anyone who comments and would like to do it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Caio!

Be - YOU - ti -f ul!-4

I currently have 29 followers. I’m going to do a Q&A when I hit 30! ๐Ÿ˜€

19 thoughts on “Define That Word Tag

  1. Kenmal – n. A feline of Indian/Serbian origin. Kenmals are large, about two meters from nose to tail, and are slightly silvery with darker grey rings and stripes. Some Kenmals can be marbled.
    (I have no idea where that came from)
    This is such a good idea! I love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ooh that was a great definition! ๐Ÿ˜€
      You do the defenitions in a separate post because it’s a tag, though. ๐Ÿ™‚ But I also have a Define That Word game where you do it in the comments and the definition that gets the most votes wins. ๐Ÿ™‚ But that definition was really good! If you want to do the tag, you can! I’d love to read it! โค

      Like

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

