Welcome to MHN!

NOTE FROM MY MOTHER: Someone tried to intimidate the author of this blog. Hey! You stop it right away.  You will be reported in due process. We have blocked you and deleted your idiocy which is not even close to intelligence. By any means possible under the Law and Order, we, the civilized, only allow civilized people to comment. NO spam comments. NO intimidation. NO politicizing using your vile leftist and liberal scare-tactics. NO anti-anything! NO bullying! STOP!

If you are a good person who loves good,  truth and conservative values, you will be welcomed. Meanwhile, the author of this blog will continue to write, post, blog and enjoy life in the pursuit of happiness for our family, neighbor and country.

Thanks,

MOTHER of the author, My Homeschool Notebook.

 

Hi fellow book lovers, writers, bloggers and other lovelies!

Welcome to MHN. This is the blog of me; a girl who loves to write. I love pouring out my thoughts, and this blog will be a compilation filled with my ramblings, writings, readings, homeschool life, and the other joys of being me.

I also have another blog, a book blog where I post book review, book tags, and other booky posts. Check it out!

I started this blog because I wanted a place to pour out my thoughts, and because the thought sounded good. I gave it quite a long break, and then I went back to blogging life. I enjoy it, but sometimes I think I spend too much time on it. I love emojis (which is totally why there aren’t any yet in this post XD ), so prepare to see a bunch of them!

I love likes, but I love comments even more, and would love it if you guys could leave a after reading. 🙂 I will do my best to respond to them.

Please be polite, respectful, and God-honoring around here, and you may stay as long as your heart desires. 😉

 

Be - YOU - ti -f ul!-4

38 thoughts on “Welcome to MHN!

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

