Define That Word Poll

Hi everyone!

My Mom and I have been using this writing book for school called, “Writing From The Inner Self”. After reading a little bit, I wrote a small writing assignment Mom gave to me. 🙂 I thought I share it with you people, so here it is!

Question: How can writing touch and transform many different aspects of yourself?

Writing can expand my imagination, bringing me into new worlds. Writing can also help me to pour out my mind and my thoughts, helping me to see things in a somewhat imaginative and slightly different way.

For me, when I write, I feel so good about myself; I feel like I’m in my characters’ life. And that helps me when I write. 🙂

When I write and just let my mind flow, it brings out my creative self and it helps me to see the little things differently, because every little thing as a story! 🙂 I cannot imagine (well maybe I can 😉 ) what my life would be  like if I never wrote; if I never even knew the art of writing. Writing is a thing where I can use every bit of my imagination even if it sounds silly.

Another aspect that could change about myself is my lack of courage and self assurance. That could happen once I’ve put a story out there for other people to see and critique. That could help me better in my future writings.

And something else that could change is the fact that I’m poor. 😛 Money comes when publishing a book, I believe, and that’s certainly something I’m looking forward too. 😉 lol

DEFINE THAT WORD POLLS

I got a few entries to my Define That Word game, so here is the poll where you guys can vote for the best definition/s. 🙂 Vote away! The results will be published within a near future post once I receive enough votes. Feel free to vote for your own doll if you think it is the best definition. 🙂 You can vote more than once by clicking ‘return to poll’, but please don’t vote for your definition more than once.

`

chat with me!

How do you feel about writing? How do you think it could change some aspects of yourself?

Do you think I should do more Define That Word games?

Do you think I post too much? I think maybe I do and if I keep doing it, readers won’t be able to see my later posts, even if they were just posted the day before or something like that. Do you think I should have a schedule when I post? Although I’m not really a fan of that, because when I think up something to write, I don’t like waiting to post it. I like to post it straight away. 😛

Be - YOU - ti -f ul!-4

2 thoughts on “Define That Word Poll

    • Oh really?? Sorry, Mukta! I guess I posted the polls too soon. Well that’s alright, you can still participate, I only just posted this, so if you can post your defenitions soon, I can put it in edit for a little while and edit the polls to add in your defenitions. It’s totally fine! Not fussed at all. 🙂

      Like

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

