Define That Word #1

Hi guys! (really sorry for the bad quality picture! I think it’s because of the size is picked.)

On my old blog I started this game like thing where I give you guys random made up words and you come up with your own made up defenitions of them. When I get a few defenitions, Iโ€™ll put a poll up for each word, and you guys can vote for the best definition. This was also in a page (and it still is) but I thought I’d put it in a regular post as well so that you guys can see it easier. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are the first four words:

Pretans

Heshy

(I used this word in another Define That Word game on my old blog, but I wanted to use it again) Keezies

Aunseddour

Comment down below with your defenitions and Iโ€™ll let you know in another blog post when the poll is ready. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, I have a few rules for you guys:

  • You may vote for yourself, but only if you think it actually is the best ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • You may submit up to three defenitions

Thatโ€™s it! Have fun!

Ready, set, define!

As you can see I added a backround to my header. I wanted to ask you guys if you liked it better than my old one with just the white backround. I think I liked the white backround better, but then I though maybe I should have some sort of notebook in my header (credit to Megan for making it) since my title is ‘My Homeschool Notebook’. And if I keep this in my header, should I also add some sort of notebook in one of my buttons as well? Comment below about what you think. ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Define That Word #1

  1. Heshy: when bullies tie you in a knot and stuff you in a bin (I tried) XD XD XD
    Pretans: a kind of nut OR some kind of vegetable chips OR an alien from Mars
    Aunseddour: someone of the royal family (e.g an official, a general etc.)
    Keezies: fluffy slippers, mostly bunny slippers OR what you call what you feel like when you’re nervous or disgusted

    Don’t forget that you guys can do more than one definition for the words if you like. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. By my brother:
    Heshy: chocolate marshmellow OR kids mattress brand OR a silent chocolaty fart
    Pretans: a new kind of healthy pretzel
    Keezies: pink spots on your face that makes you vomit colorful confetti OR little colorful spots you see when you feel like pooping
    Aunseddour: a sabotage butler OR a rich aunt

    Like

  3. Okay, here I go!
    Pretans: The way mud looks when it’s dried out and cracked. (I tried.)
    Heshy: When someone is impatient but doesn’t show it.
    Keezies: Any small flower with a clover-like appearance.
    Aunseddour: When repeated patterns or textures look like pictures or symbols. (i.e. tiles, quilt blocks, wood grain)

    Liked by 1 person

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

