Blimey Cow – You Might be A Homeschooler if…9!!!

Guys, I LOVE these videos! If you’ve watched every. single. one. of. these. you might be a homeschooler. πŸ˜‰

Number 9? YAAAASSSS!

Can you homeschoolers relate to any of what they said?

To make this post a little longer, I decided to add in a post that would’ve been really short on it’s own that I wrote last night. πŸ™‚ Just so you know this was written in the POV of the past me. πŸ˜‰

Hi everyone and happy Sunday!

Today was pretty big one. I just got home from my sisters place after I had attended a music workshop with my choir and a bunch of other students. It was led by Richard Gill, a world class conductor. It was a great opportunity, and loads of fun. Not only did we sing, we did some folk dancing. That was so fun. We learned/practiced about listening, concentrating, rounds, remembering, we learned a new song and did a bunch of other stuff. We did a lot of exercises to test those things. And then after each of the exercises, Richard Gill would ask us why we did it; what was the point of it? But the best part was that we had free morning tea, lunch and afternoon tea!

I wish I could show you the folk dance! πŸ˜€ My group of six got so mixed up and we were bumping into each other and looked like a total mess! XD

Well that’s all for now. Have a great week! πŸ™‚

Zielle

I really want to watch the next Pirates of The Caribbeans! πŸ˜€ And Guardians of The Galaxy. And The Smurfs. And Beauty And The Beast (who doesn’t). And- ok I want to watch a lot of movies. Don’t forget Despicable Me 3!!!!

 

4 thoughts on “Blimey Cow – You Might be A Homeschooler if…9!!!

What did you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts. Please keep them clean and respectful, and do not take God's name in vain. Thanks!

